Der Stiftungsrat

Stiftungsrat des Heimatmuseums für das Schwarzbubenland - Amtsperiode 2013 bis 2017

Dr. Hans Voegtli Präsident
Gempenring 44
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 272 75 44
E-Mail heidivoegtli@sunrise.ch

Christian Schlatter Vize-Präsident
Werbhollenstrasse 8
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 599 41 75
E-Mail christian.schlatter@dornach.ch
Guido Kunz Kassier
Zugerstrasse 33
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 701 69 74
E-Mail guido.kunz@intergga.ch

Andreas Riss Aktuar
Rotbergstrasse 26
4116 Metzerlen

Telefon 061 731 29 09
E-Mail a.riss@zsl-so.ch

Dr. Hans Büttiker
Schulgartenweg 12
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 701 39 58
E-Mail hans.buettiker@intergga.ch

Rainer Fringeli
Lehmgrubenstrasse 6
4206 Seewen

Telefon 061 791 11 54
E-Mail rainer.fringeli@bluewin.ch

Ursula Fringeli
Bürenweg 13
4206 Seewen

Telefon 061 911 93 94
E-Mail ulla.fringeli@unibas.ch

Patrick Gassmann
Spitalstrasse 28D
4226 Breitenbach

Telefon 061 781 23 46
E-Mail patrick.gassmann@ebmnet.ch

Kurt Henzi
Oberer Brühlweg 11
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 701 78 17
E-Mail khenzi@intergga.ch

Andres Huber
Gempenring 116
4143 Dornach

Telefon 061 701 66 96
E-Mail hubersol@bluewin.ch

Valentin König
Birseckstrasse 48
4144 Arlesheim

Telefon 079 960 59 67

Albert Pflugi
Talstrasse 21
4208 Nunningen

Telefon 061 791 92 33
E-Mail pflugia@ebmnet.ch